It’s been a while

Well hello …are you still there? Sorry for the radio silence for the past, what, 4 years!!

If you don’t know me and it is your first time here – please check out my previous posts and give me a thumbs up on what you like! I am looking forward to getting back into writing and sharing my crazy life. I hope you enjoy the ride!

Where to start? Well I will keep it simple. I just signed up for My Peak Challenge 2022 (MPC) if you want to know more about this platform, please head over to www.mypeakchallenge.com This is a fantastic charity group – where we call ourselves Peakers – where we make a challenge to ourselves each year and support each other to reach our “Peak Challenges” – I will share mine a bit later, but I just completed one of the Peak Streak workouts- it was long, but fabulous as usual!

As I said, wanted just to say a quick hello and that I am back and I am looking forward to dragging you along in all my adventures in life and healthy living. Let’s do this!!

Leave a comment