HIIT


It should be a swear word! But I love this type of workout! High Intensity Interval Trainning. I had never heard of it before, until I started using Snapchat… of all things!! I think I heard of this British guy, maybe on Instagram watching his ‘lean in 15’ cooking videos, which redirected me to Snapchat stories… bahaha this guy rocks! If you haven’t heard of Joe Wicks, you are in for a treat!! I even ordered one of his cook books!!! 
You gotta check out this low impact HIIT my husband and I did yesterday evening!

I love it cause you can get your workout done in 20 min! Then you have the rest of the evening to do what you want!! 

Anyway… that’s my Friday work out tip! 

Let me know what you think!! 

Want more info on the body coach:

https://www.thebodycoach.com/ 

Leave a Reply

