Just a thought

So, I love to blog, but I also realize it takes a hella a lot of time… so I am going to post some shorter thoughts… to keep the flow going!!  
I challanged my friend to a simple routine every morning…. hot lemon first thing! Then: 10 push ups (currently doing halfs until I get stronger) 10 sit ups (any way you like just to get it done) 1 minute plank (how did it get so hard to do this!) and 3 sun salutations! Takes about 10 min every morning… then we text each other when we are done! It has been brilliant! I am hoping to get a few more friends involved too! 
Whay keeps you motivated to get your workout done??  
Happy Humpday everyone!  

Leave a Reply

