Happy New Year

Well…2016 was an eventful year! I ran a 10k then swiftly stopped running! Then, we bought a new condo and spent the summer prepping and moving in. Still love this condo… feels like we are living in a hotel! (I think I have mentioned that before!
Anywho! New Year, new rules… I’m back on a 30 days to healthy Living ūüéČūüéČ. I did it last year with some great results, but with the move, I fell out of regularity and stopped prepping… gah! Oh well… nothing like starting again. If you are interested in joining me on this journey, see my website link below, and fill out the Contact Me form and I’ll send you a free PDF guide and let you know all about it.

I also want to get back to basics. First, I am making home made perogy’s… so much fun! But very time consuming to make.



My other initiative for the year is to start my own website!! I know this free blog will run out soon… so I thought I would start my own!!

I would SO love it if my readers and fellow bloggers would head over to my New site (still under construction) and fill in the Contact Me form at Darcsoir.com
Well this one is short and sweet… your input is important to me, and I would love to hear from you! 

Happy New Year everyone…. Live the life you have imagined!

Leave a Reply

