Holding pattern

Gah, where has the time gone?!? My intention was to start writing more, not less! Sheesh! 

Yes, I am still here! Life has got a little busy and all my good intentions went out the the door! 

Just wanted to let you lovelies that I am still here and I am determined to get back I the saddle! 

Please stay tuned! I will complete my trip to NZ….. Wish I was still there… And planning ( oh ya, planning is key isn’t it?!?) some ideas for new posts!

I am up for suggestions…. What should I write about??

Happy February!!! Enjoy every moment people!!!

Dxx

  This has been part of my distraction… Snuggles with P are so distracting!!

Leave a Reply

