Life gets busy!

Hey there! Sorry for leaving you hanging on my 30 day challenge! Things have been pretty crazy around here and I have been doing a lot of learning!!!

30 day challenge is going well still! I’m in my last week and I am feeling awesome! I am loving these shakes in the morning!! They get me off to a good start and on the right foot! I will do a big update when the 30 days are up!! But I think I am n to a new way of eating!!!

So why have I been so busy? Well….I officially launched my Arbonne business last weekend! So much fun! Champagne and foot soaks, plus a great group of ladies!

I even vent got to sign up two new consultants! So happy to have a team!!!

 

ok… So stay tuned!! New adventures are coming!  New Zealand: Dec 6th 2015… Here we come!

Leave a Reply

