30 Days to Healthy Challenge – Day 17

Gah! Not a good start to the day today …. But it was SO yummy! It was my fault… I got up to work on my business, and I didn’t eat anything until 10!! I just am so excited about this Arbonne business, I got sucked in to creating FB pages etc… I just drank a coffee and lost track of time! Dave suggested McDonalds!!!!! I was so hungry I caved! Oh well, I am human in the end, and I will learn from this…. Get up and MAKE A SHAKE!!!!! So I don’t get ‘hangry’!

I was good the rest of the day! Had a shake for lunch…. 

Ok who am I kidding… I also had some wine šŸ˜ž 

Some days are good, some days are not so good! 

I accept it, now I move on!!

Day 18 was SO much better!!!

Lest we forget! Here’s to all those brave men and women out there! Thank you!

  

Leave a Reply

