30 days to Healthy challenge – week 2!!

Well, I don’t know what happened to day 7….. But I am pleased to say it’s week 2!!!! Yippee!

Today was a success! No coffee…. Well no caffeinated coffee! I tell ya… These Arbonne fizzy tabs are true oh getting me through my crash on the afternoon! I had one mini bar of coffee crisp and besides that be been really good!

I even did 15 min of yoga at home…I really wanted to go out to do yoga at the gym….but after a 9.5 hr day at work, I couldn’t face leaving the house ! I think I shall sleep well tonight!

Well, I have also taken the step and announced I am opening my own business as an Arbonne consultant…whoop whoop! I honestly love these products, what they stand for and he they are made! It’s a little scary, but when you have faith in something you know it’s going to be a great adventure!

Backstory: I was a consultant in the UK back in 2007. Needless to say I LOVE THESE PRODUCTS! When I decided to return to Canada I forgot all about them (busy sorting out my divorce and getting my life back together). Then the other day I was on Sephora putting together an order for my face creams etc…it dawned on me…. What about Arbonne? I have always been aware of what I am putting on my face…I wanted good things and things that didn’t hurt me or my environment. Arbonne is a botanically based (vegan, non-gmo, and no animal testing) 400 plus product line that is sold online through consultants like me. I particularly liked the idea of a home based, international business through my laptop! This makes me very happy! I mainly started as a consultant again to get my 35% off products, but in the past 2 weeks I have introduced these ladies to a great program (30 days to healthy living) that I am proud of and I am SO excited to be part of it! Honestly, it’s not about selling the products for me! It’s about introducing people to a new way of life…a healthy one!!!

Here’s to life’s adventures!! 

  

Fancy doing a 30 Day health challenge? Click https://madmimi.com/p/211bd5 

Your Personal Website link is:

http://DarcieWilliams.arbonne.com/

Leave a Reply

