30 days to Healthy challenge – day 6

Whoop whoop day 6!!!!!!! 

You know this is pretty awesome! I still had my morning Arbonne green and protein shake….honesty alert ….. Celebrated Halloween with a good friend last night…. So my head was hurting a bit this morning. But the greens, protein and fiber (All Arbonne goodness) was a perfect pick me up!! 

  
Today was also about reflection and touching base with my ladies….my partners in this challenge. I don’t think I really could do this without their support! We all agreed that the weekends are the most difficult; however, the good habits that we started earlier this week, encouraged us to make healthy choices where possible! 

Here’s to week two my lovelies!

Think you would like to do a 30 day healthy challenge? Here’s the Invite ! I recommend getting a small group together and support each other in this great adventure! When you sign up please use Darcie Williams as your consultant (me) and I’ll support you along the way too!

  
 

Leave a Reply

