30 days to Healthy challenge – eve of the challenge 

So…as the label says….I am embarking on a 30 day challenge with the support of 6 lovely ladies at work! 

Why…cause I need a kick up the arse to get my self in order and on a path to a healthier me.

I came across this challenge by signing up to become an Arbonne consultant (again). Backstory: I was a consultant in the UK back in 2007. I LOVE THESE PRODUCTS! However, my support team was in Canada and I just simply did not get off the ground as a business. Needless to say, I fell in love with the products.  Returning to Canada I forgot all about them (busy sorting out my divorce and getting my life back together).  Then the other day I was on Saphora putting together an order for my face creams etc…it dawned on me…. What about Arbonne? I have always been aware of what I am putting on my face…I wanted good things and things that didn’t hurt me or my environment.  So, Arbonne personal care products are formulated without:
„ Animalproductsorby-products(vegancertified)
„ Parabens
„ Formaldehyde-donatingpreservatives
„ PABA
„ Synthetic dyes
„ Triclosan
„ Hydroquinone
„ Gluten
„ Thesepetroleum-basedingredients:benzene,mineraloil, petrolatum or petroleum jelly, phthalates, and toluene. Cool!! 

Next( they didn’t have this line when I was a consultant): Arbonne nutrition products are formulated without:
„ Artificial colours

flavorsor sweeteners

„ Animalproductsorby-products(vegancertified) „ 

Cholesterol
„ Transfats
„ Gluten

This makes me very happy! I mainly started as a consultant again to get my 35% off products, but in the past 2 weeks I have introduced these ladies to a great program, that I am proud of and I am SO excited to be part of it! Honestly, it’s not about selling the products for me! It’s about introducing people to a new way of life…a healthy one!

If you are interested in joining me, or getting your own team together for this challenge FOR FREE…please click on the invite below and have a read. You can start ANYTIME…just click the start now button!  YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BUY ANY PRODUCTS ! Please, if you want my support, put me down as your consultant Darcie Williams. 30 days to healthy challenge invite

So here is to day -1. The veggies are cut, my blender is ready for the morin g and I am going to yoga tomorrow night!!
Let’s start living the life we have always imagined!! 

   
   

Leave a Reply

