Hello 2015!!!

Well, well, well… It’s the new year and I always wonder how it came around so fast again! 2014 was full of major changes for me, with a new job with the Federal Government of Canada! Working for Service Canada is an honor as I like the idea of serving my fellow Canadians. I am working in the department of foundation services and even though I am only a small cog in the works, we all work together to serve our Canadian Penioners.

Another excited announcement is……drum roll please…..Dave and I are engeged!!! Yippee, I am one very happy and very lucky girl! It was an additional present served to me on bended knee atop a small hill behind our place on Christmas Day šŸ˜˜. Let the planning begin!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/ed1/61542460/files/2015/01/img_0373.jpg

This year is for getting healthy and blogging more….I true do love it and I hope you enjoy my a glimpse in to my thoughts!

Happy New Year everyone!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/ed1/61542460/files/2015/01/img_0371.jpg

Let’s do this!

Today is the day to start living the rest of my life!

It’s time to start living the life you imagined!

2 thoughts on “Hello 2015!!!

Leave a Reply

