My favorite things

So, as you might quickly figure out, I am new to blogging, but I am looking for as much feed back as possible, so please do chirp up.
I am 37 and have had a very interesting 37 years. However; 2013 brought something I have I have never experience…unemployment.
I HAVE NEVER IN MY LIFE STRUGGLED TO FIND A JOB! I have a degree in Tourism Managment, great people/customer service skill, but it seems Victoria, BC is a hard place to a) find a job and b) keep a job (most jobs are seasonal)
So during my time on EI I have had the opportunity to rethink what I want to do with my life.

So my question is…HOW DO YOU START OVER?

Here are some pictures of my favorite things and I look forward to you joining me on my new adventure to find my feet with my eyes wide open.

20131211-111304.jpg

20131211-111337.jpg

20131211-111434.jpg

20131211-111546.jpg

20131211-111611.jpg

3 thoughts on “My favorite things

  1. Hey Darcie! How do you start over? Been there. Reflect, reflect, reflect. Listen. Follow your instincts. Try new things. Have some fun. Believe that you are awesome (’cause you are) and that in due time the path will reveal itself. And patience (this is the hardest thing).

    Like

Leave a Reply

